المركز العربي التخصصي الطبي ذ م م

0.0

المركز العربي التخصصي الطبي ذ م م

0 استعراض
عنوان : العين‎
هاتف : +97137663111
عنوان البريد الإلكتروني : a.alawneh@arabiansmc.com
المركز العربي الطبي التخصصي هو مركز صحي تم إنشاؤه حديثا، ويقع في منطقة المويجعي في العين، ومن بين أفضل المتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية والمرافق الدولية القياسية.

يقع المركز الطبي في موقع رئيسي من المنطقة ويمكن الوصول إليه على مسافة قريبة من ترانسكو، جامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الإقامة، مدرسة مدرس الإقامة، السكن العائلي والإقامة العامة العمال داخل المجتمع المحيط بها.

وبما أن المنطقة مأهولة بالسكان ولديها عدد كبير من المساكن، فإن مركزنا الطبي ذو التسهيلات الخاصة في غاية الطلب حيث لا يوجد مركز طبي قريب. رأينا رئيس المركز الطبي التخصصي العربي الحاجة وقرر إنشاء مركز طبي مع عيادات متعددة التخصصات لتوفير الرعاية الصحية للمجتمع المحلي. ويضم المركز أحدث المعدات الطبية، والمتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية المؤهلين تأهيلا جيدا والموظفين السريريين المدربين تدريبا جيدا.

تأسس المركز في منتصف عام 2016 وفتح للمرضى بموافقة هيئة الصحة في أبوظبي. مع استكمال التسجيل مع مقدمي التأمين الطبي الرئيسية. فإن مركزنا الطبي سوف يقبل معظم بطاقات التأمين الصحي.



يتكون المركز الطبي من العيادات التالية ويعمل حاليا مع موافقة هيئة الصحة - أبوظبي:



الأسنان
أمراض النساء والولادة
طب الأمراض الجلدية
جراحة تجميلية


يوجد في مركزنا حاليا جراح أسنان مع تخصصات متعددة: تشخيص وعلاج المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض خطيرة مثل القلب، تخثر الدم الوراثي والأمراض المكتسبة. بالإضافة إلى العلاج، ومركزنا الطبي توفير 24/7 خدمة طب الأسنان الطارئة وخدمة الوطن للمرضى الذين يعانون من إعاقات عقلية أو جسدية وكبار السن وذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة.

وسيكون المركز الطبي التخصصي العربي أول مركز في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ومنطقة الخليج يقدم التدريب على جراحة الليزر.



في الوقت الحاضر مزود الخدمة من ضمان وثمان ضمان.

ARABIAN SPECIALIST MEDICAL CENTER L L C

0.0

ARABIAN SPECIALIST MEDICAL CENTER L L C

0 Reviews
Address : Al Ain
Phone : +97137663111
Email Address : a.alawneh@arabiansmc.com

Arabian Specialist Medical Centre is a newly established healthcare center, located in the Al Muwaiji District of Al Ain and has amongst the best Healthcare Professionals & international Standard facilities.

The Medical Centre is situated in a prime location of the District and is reachable within walking distance from Transco, UAE University Accommodation, School Teacher Accommodation, Family Accommodation and General Workers’ Accommodation within the further surrounding community.

Since the district is well populated and has large number of residential accommodation our Medical Centre with Special Facility is highly in demand as there is no medical center in close proximity. Our Chairman of the Arabian Specialist Medical Centre saw the need and decided to establish a Medical Centre with multispecialty clinics to provide healthcare to the local community. The Centre has state of the art medical equipment, well qualified healthcare professionals and well-trained clinical staff.

The Centre was established in the middle of 2016 and opened for patients with approval of The Health authority of Abu Dhabi (HAAD). With registration complete with major medical insurances providers; our Medical Centre will accept most health insurance cards.

 

The Medical Centre comprises of the following clinics and operating now  with HAAD approval:

 

  • Dental
  • Obstetrics - Gynecology
  • Dermatology
  • Plastic Surgery

 

Our center is currently had a Dental Surgeon with multiple specialties: diagnosing and treating patients with serious diseases such as heart, genetic blood clotting and acquired diseases. In addition to treatment, our medical center will provide 24/7 emergency dental service and home service to patients with mental or physical disabilities, the elderly and those with special needs.

The Arabian Specialist Medical Centre will be the first Centre in the UAE and in the Gulf region which will provide training on Laser Surgery.

 

Presently a service Provider of Daman Thiqa & Daman Enhanced.